top of page

Thanks for submitting!

Email: info@acandeelectric.com

Phone: 503.363.2301

Estimating: bids@acandeelectric.com

Greg Boen: acandeelectric.com 503-961-0145

Kenny Gates: kenny@acandeelectric.com 503-363-2301 Ext 3

Electrical Engineering & Design: 

Corey Donohue | Professional Engineer:

 corey@acandeelectric.com  503.961.0160

Project Management: 

Jeff Haga: jeff@acandeelectric.com 503.932.7205​

Administration & Accounting: 

Jan Donohue: jan@acandeelectric.com 503-961.0181

Matt Donohue: matt@acandeelectric.com 503-961.0171

Safety Coordination: 

Phil Woodley: phil@acandeelectric.com  503-655-2281 Ext 2 

Purchasing:  

Phil Woodley: phil@acandeelectric.com 503.961.0280

BIM:

Kyle Scott: Kyle@acandeelectric.com 503.522.0662

bottom of page